On-Line Ordering
 
Propane Installation Equipment

Plant, Bobtain and Transport Equipment

Compressed Gas Equipment

Hearth Products

HVAC Products

Grill and Outdoor Living Products


About the Company


Outside Sales Team

We have a sales team that consists of 11 outside sales associates and 1 independent distributor representative.  This team has significant industry experience with the products we sell.  They are a valuable resource and available to help you in your business.  Whether it is providing product expertise, helping you with product marketing support, or just a resource to assist with any business – our sales team is trained and ready



product image
Cassandra Barry
Cassandra Barry
Regional Sales Manager for
Massachusetts, Connecticut and
Rhode Island for LP, Hearth and Grills.
Call Cassandra at 413-822-7222
E-mail Cassandra at
cbarry@raymurray.com
Kevin Bayley
Kevin Bayley
Regional Sales Manager for
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont for LP, Hearth and Grills.
Call Kevin at 413-281-9023
E-mail Kevin at
kbayley@raymurray.com
Randy Burns
Randy Burns
Regional Sales Manager, Hearth & Grill Specialist for Indiana, Western Kentucky and Chicago Metro.  Western Michigan all products.
Call Randy at 260-413-0236
E-mail Randy at rburns@raymurray.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Walter Carroll
Regional Sales Manager, Hearth & Grill Specialist for Northern New Jersey, New York City, Staten Island, Long Island and Pennsylvania.
Call Walter at 413-464-6861
E-mail Walter at wcarroll@raymurray.com
Greg Dengler
Greg Dengler
Regional Sales Manager Hearth & Grill Specialist for Philly Metro, Central & Southern New Jersey, DELMARVA, and DC Metro.
Call Greg at 267-374-1512
E-mail Greg at gdengler@raymurray.com
Mark Dennis
Mark Dennis
Regional Sales Manager for
Virginia (DC Metro LP only), West Virginia and Southern & Western Maryland.
Call Mark at 276-220-6649
E-mail Mark at
mdennis@raymurray.com

Woody Markus
Karen Garrett
Regional Sales Manager, Propane Specialist for Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York City & Long Island.
Call Karen at 215-347-4232
E-mail Karen at Kgarrett@raymurray.com
Woody Markus
Woody Markus
Regional Sales Manager, Hearth & Grill Specialist for Ohio and Eastern Kentucky.  Eastern Michigan all products.
Call Woody at 419-345-1240
E-mail Woody at wmarkus@raymurray.com
Neal Russell
Neal Russell
National PI Sales Specialist
Call Neal at 419-351-4538
E-mail Neal at nrussell@raymurray.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Bob Rosenbaum
Regional Sales Manager for
New York (except NYC & Long Island).
Call Bob at 413-822-9056
E-mail Bob at brosenbaum@raymurray.com
Wes Mekrut
Wes Mekrut
HP Regional Sales Manager for Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Rhode Island.
Call Wes at 860-573-7262
E-mail Wes at mscrep34@aol.com

Bob Rosenbaum
Ben Brewer
Regional Sales Manager for
Eastern North Carolina.
Call Ben at 919-922-8351
E-mail Ben at bbrewer@bestandlangston.com

Bob Rosenbaum
Phillip Briggs
Regional Sales Manager for
Kentucky, Western Tennesee, West Virginia & Western Maryland.
Call Phillip at 304-633-9508
E-mail Phillip at pbriggs@bestandlangston.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Michael McFadden
Regional Sales Manager for
South Carolina & Georgia.
Call Michael at 803-530-1478
E-mail Michael at mmcfadden@bestandlangston.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Scott Scearce
Regional Sales Manager for
Western North Carolina & Eastern Tennessee.
Call Scott at 336-403-0918
E-mail Scott at sscearce@bestandlandston.com