On-Line Ordering
 
Propane Installation Equipment

Plant, Bobtain and Transport Equipment

Compressed Gas Equipment

Hearth Products

HVAC Products

Grill and Outdoor Living Products


About the Company


Outside Sales Team

We have a sales team that consists of 11 outside sales associates and 1 independent distributor representative.  This team has significant industry experience with the products we sell.  They are a valuable resource and available to help you in your business.  Whether it is providing product expertise, helping you with product marketing support, or just a resource to assist with any business – our sales team is trained and ready



product image
Cassandra Barry
Cassandra Barry
Regional Sales Manager for
Massachusetts, Connecticut &
Rhode Island for LP, Hearth and Grills.
Call Cassandra at 413-822-7222
E-mail Cassandra at
cbarry@raymurray.com
Kevin Bayley
Kevin Bayley
Regional Sales Manager for
Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont for LP, Hearth and Grills.
Call Kevin at 413-281-9023
E-mail Kevin at
kbayley@raymurray.com
Randy Burns
Randy Burns
Hearth & Grill Specialist for Indiana, Chicago &  Western Michigan.
Call Randy at 260-413-0236
E-mail Randy at rburns@raymurray.com
Chris CameronChristopher Cameron
Regional Sales Manager LP Equipment for New Jersey, Long Island, NY & Pennsylvania.
Call Chris at 215-347-4232
E-mail Chris at ccameron@raymurray.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Walter Carroll
Hearth & Grill Specialist for Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York City & Long Island.
Call Walter at 413-464-6861
E-mail Walter at wcarroll@raymurray.com
Greg Dengler
Greg Dengler
Hearth & Grill Specialist for Philly Metro, Maryland, Delaware, Northern & Coastal Virginia.
Call Greg at 267-374-1512
E-mail Greg at gdengler@raymurray.com

Woody Markus
Woody Markus
Hearth & Grill Specialist for Ohio & Eastern Michigan.
Call Woody at 419-345-1240
E-mail Woody at wmarkus@raymurray.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Bob Rosenbaum
Regional Sales Manager for
New York State.
Call Bob at 413-822-9056
E-mail Bob at brosenbaum@raymurray.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Ben Brewer
Regional Sales Manager for
Eastern North Carolina & Southeastern Virginia.
Call Ben at 919-922-8351
E-mail Ben at bbrewer@bestandlangston.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Phillip Briggs
Regional Sales Manager for
Kentucky, Western Tennesee, West Virginia, Western Maryland & Western Virgina.
Call Phillip at 304-633-9508
E-mail Phillip at pbriggs@bestandlangston.com
Bob Rosenbaum
Michael McFadden
Regional Sales Manager for
South Carolina & Georgia.
Call Michael at 803-530-1478
E-mail Michael at mmcfadden@bestandlangston.com

Wes Mekrut
Wes Mekrut
HP Regional Sales Manager for Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Rhode Island.
Call Wes at 860-573-7262
E-mail Wes at mscrep34@aol.com